Jan 16, 2019

Gujarat's districts Detail in Gujarati PDF

Gujarat's districts There are 33 districts in the Indian state of Gujarat. Kutch is the largest and Dang is the smallest district. Ahmedabad district has the highest population and the lowest population in Dang district. The Surat district of the state has the highest population density, while the Kachchh district has the lowest population density. There are 249 talukas in Gujarat. On 1st May 1960, Gujarat State was established in 17 districts of Bombay State. These districts were: Ahmedabad, Amreli, Banaskantha, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Dang, Jamnagar, Junagadh, Kheda, Kutch, Mehsana, Panchmahal, Rajkot, Sabarkantha, Surat, Surendranagar, and Vadodara .19 Narmada formed from Bharuch and Vadodara regions. Navsari was released from Valsad.
Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

Pellentesque vitae lectus in mauris sollicitudin ornare sit amet eget ligula. Donec pharetra, arcu eu consectetur semper, est nulla sodales risus, vel efficitur orci justo quis tellus. Phasellus sit amet est pharetra